R.Code: iPhone SDK tutorials

March 12, 2009 at 1:31 pm (iPhone development) (, , )

I just started writing a new column about programming with the iPhone SDK. It’s called R.Code, and is hosted over at www.tenfingersclub.com, a community site for iPhone game developers and the people who play their games. The first article is incredibly introductory, but it turns out that a lot of people still don’t even know how to get started working on an iPhone application, and still need those same questions answered. So, I thought I’d start my column with a how-to-get-started series of a couple articles, and then I’d jump into the good stuff afterwards.

If you are an iPhone developer, I hope you will follow the column and learn something useful. Please send any and all feedback my way, especially ideas for future articles.

Thanks
R.

Leave a Reply

