Spellwars Screenshots, June 10

June 11, 2009 at 11:09 am (iPhone development, spellwars, Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , )

Spellwars development has been banging along, but none so much as the visual development. My designers and artists are just fantastic, though I am always looking for more Spell Artists. If you think you might be interested, please don’t hesitate to contact me (click the contact tab in the top right of the page for direct contact info).

I thought I’d give an update and include some screenshots, showing off some of the more recent work.

I hope you like what you see. There is so much more to come, I can’t wait to get this out to everyone who is waiting and wanting to play.

Thanks
R.

3 Comments

  1. cott purdy said,

    Guys I just wanna congratulate you on the artwork that I’ve seen so far for SpellWars. Jeff is a super talented artist and he’s bombing these out for you brilliantly. I can’t wait to see the game in action!

    Cheers.
    Scott

  2. rcloudsoftware said,

    Thanks Scott, I couldn’t agree more…Jeff’s art is brilliant. He’s going to have a very long and successful career.

    R.

  3. Scott purdy said,

    It might help if I didn’t miss the ‘S’ off of my name.. sigh ๐Ÿ™‚
    I couldn’t agree more with you, I kind of bumped into his work on accident, he’s a genius in the making me thinks.
    Anyway, cheers for spelling my name better than I could and again, well done ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

