New updates of my first iPhone apps, Create a Cartoon Face and Create a Valentine

August 24, 2009 at 9:44 am (Business, iPhone development) (, , , , , , )

I have brought my original iPhone apps up to date, and incorporated some of the best 3.0 OS features. Most notably, now there is direct email embedded into both apps, so instead of having to save your creations as photos, then close the app, open photos, and email from there…now you can email straight from the app. Also I’ve added Flurry, so I can better understand how people are using the apps, and optimize future updates.

App Links:
Create A Cartoon Face
Create A Valentine

I hope you enjoy the new features, and if you want any new features…let me know!

Thanks
R.

Leave a Reply

